MAFEPD Officers and Board of Directors 2018-2019

image106

  

MAFEPD OFFICERS and BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President 

Dr. Frank Catchings  - Pascagoula-Gautier School District

fcatchings@pgsd.ms

Vice-President 

Tonya Bolton - Stone County School District 

tbolton@stoneschools.org

Secretary  

Kim Hamm - Prentiss County School District

khamm@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Treasurer 

Dr. Florence CoCroft - Leake County School District

fcocroft@leakesd.org

Immediate Past President
Eileen Dowsing - Holly Springs School Disrict 

edowsing@hssd.k12.ms.us


BOARD MEMBERS

Area 1       

Rhonda Crump - Baldwyn County School District

crumpr@baldwynschools.com

Lecia Stubblefield - New Albany School District

lstubblefield@newalbany.k12.ms.us

Area 2

Stephanie Bradshaw - Copiah County School District

stephanie.bradshaw@copiah.ms

Dr. Laura Prather - Vicksburg-Warren School District

lprather@vwsd.org

Deatrice White - North Panola School District

dwhite@northpanolaschools.org

North At-Large
Melinda Marsalis - South Tippah School District

marsalism@stippah.k12.ms.us

Area 3

Misty Hanna- Simpson School Distrit

mhanna@simpson.k12.ms.us

Janice Dukes - Pearl School District

jdukes@pearl.k12.ms.us

Area 4

Melanie Nelson - Biloxi School District

melanie.nelson@biloxischools.net

Dr. Chris Williams - Ocean Springs School District

cjwilliams@ossdms.org

South At-Large

Twyla Oakes - Lawrence County School District

twyla.oakes@lawrence.k12.ms.us

MASA Representive

Tim Benjamin - Union County School District

benjamint@union.k12.ms.us

NAFEPA Representive

Velma Johnson - Gulfport School District

Velma.johnson@gulfportschools.org

Eileen Dowsing - Holly Springs School Disrict 

edowsing@hssd.k12.ms.us


CONSULTANTS

Lisa Hull - Philadelphia School District - Past President

Burbette Taylor - Hinds County School District - Past Treasurer

Frank McCardle - Pass Christian School District - Immediate Past Treasurer - Retired