MAFEPD Officers and Board of Directors

image135

  

MAFEPD OFFICERS and BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019-2020


President 

Tonya Bolton - Stone County School District 

tbolton@stoneschools.org

Vice-President 

Stephanie Bradshaw - Copiah County School District

stephanie.bradshaw@copiah.ms

Secretary  

Melanie Nelson - Biloxi School District

melanie.nelson@biloxischools.nets.us

Treasurer 

Janice Dukes - Pearl School District

jdukes@pearl.k12.ms.us

Immediate Past President
Dr. Frank Catchings  - Pascagoula-Gautier School District

fcatchings@pgsd.ms


BOARD MEMBERS

Area 1       

Kim Hamm - Prentiss County School District

khamm@preniss.k12.ms.us

Lecia Stubblefield - New Albany School District

lstubblefield@newalbany.k12.ms.us

Area 2

Dr. Laura Prather - Vicksburg-Warren School District

lprather@vwsd.org

Deatrice White - North Panola School District

dwhite@northpanolaschools.org

North At-Large
Dr. Florence CoCroft - Leake County School District

fcocroft@leakesd.org

Area 3

Misty Hanna- Simpson School Distrit

mhanna@simpson.k12.ms.us

Dr. Rico Buckhaulter- Rakin County School District

Rico.buckhaulter@rcsd.ms

Area 4

Melissa Garrison - Harrison County School District

mgarrison@harrison.k12.m2.us

Jasmin Smith 


South At-Large

Dr. Chris Williams - Ocean Springs School District

cjwilliams@ossdms.org

MASA Representive

Tim Benjamin - Union County School District

benjamint@union.k12.ms.us

NAFEPA Representive

Velma Johnson - Gulfport School District

Velma.johnson@gulfportschools.org

Eileen Dowsing - Holly Springs School Disrict 

edowsing@hssd.k12.ms.us