MAFEPD Officers and Board of Directors 2017-2018

  

MAFEPD OFFICERS and BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President 

Dr. Frank Catchings  - Pascagoula-Gautier School District

fcatchings@pgsd.ms

Vice-President 

Tonya Bolton - Stone County School District 

tbolton@stoneschools.org

Secretary  

Kim Hamm - Prentiss County School District

khamm@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Treasurer 

Dr. Florence CoCroft - Leake County School District

fcocroft@leakesd.org

Immediate Past President
Eileen Dowsing - Holly Springs School Disrict 

edowsing@hssd.k12.ms.us


BOARD MEMBERS

Area 1       

Tim Benjamin - Union County School District

benjamint@union.k12.ms.us

Rhonda Crump - Baldwyn County School District

crumpr@baldwynschools.com

Area 2

Stephanie Bradshaw - Copiah County School District

stephanie.bradshaw@copiah.ms

Dr. Kelsey Blumenberg -  Hazlehurst School District

kblumenberg@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

North At-Large
Melinda Marsalis - South Tippah School District

marsalism@stippah.k12.ms.us

Area 3

Dr. Rico Buckhalter - Rankin County School Distrit

Rico.buckhaulter@rcsd.ms

Janice Dukes - Pearl School District

jdukes@pearl.k12.ms.us

Area 4

Lori Price - Long Beach School District

Lori.price@lbsdk12.com

Dr. Chris Williams - Ocean Springs School District

cjwilliams@ossdms.org

South At-Large

Twyla Oakes - Lawrence County School District

twyla.oakes@lawrence.k12.ms.us

MASA Representive

Lecia Stubblefield - New Albany School District

lstubblefield@newalbany.k12.ms.us

NAFEPA Representive

Velma Johnson - Gulfport School District

Velma.johnson@gulfportschools.org


CONSULTANTS

Lisa Hull - Philadelphia School District - Past President

Burbette Taylor - Hinds County School District - Past Treasurer

Frank McCardle - Pass Christian School District - Immediate Past Treasurer - Retired

Bob Cherry - Biloxi School District - Retired

Iva McCants - Jackson Public School District - Retired